DHI Logo  Daryon Hotels International   



 
Nicholas Vasseghy
President and CEO  
nicholas@daryon.com
917-426-9002  Ext.  201
Nicole Williams, CHA
VP of Sales & Marketing
nicole@daryon.com
917-426-9002  Ext. 218
Amanda Bumbera
VP of Operations
amanda.b@daryon.com
917-426-9002  Ext. 220
Donna Evans
Sales Manager
donna@daryon.com
917-426-9002  Ext. 240
Jennika De Jesus
Revenue Manager
jennika@daryon.com
917-426-9002   Ext. 242
Roosegene Northern
Employee Relations
roosegene.northern@daryon.com
917-426-9002 Ext. 207
Tara Hankerson
Operations Support Manager
tara@daryon.com
917-426-9002 Ext. 203
Trevor Ford
Technical Support
trevor@daryon.com
917-426-9002 X 215
Jennifer Reiner
Sales & Marketing Manager
jennifer.r@daryon.com
917-426-9002 X 209
 
 
   
Daryon Hotels International
400 Northampton Street
Suite 507
Easton, PA 18042
917-426-9002
Daryon Hotels International (NY Branch)
535 Fifth Ave.
16th Floor
New York, NY 10017
917-426-9002