Amanda Bumbera
VP of Operations
amanda.b@daryon.com
917-426-9002  Ext. 220

Nicole Williams, CHA
VP of Sales & Marketing
nicole@daryon.com
917-426-9002  Ext. 218

Nicholas Vasseghy
President and CEO  
nicholas@daryon.com
917-426-9002  Ext.  201

Donna Evans
Sales Manager
donna@daryon.com
917-426-9002  Ext. 240

Jennifer Reiner
Sales & Marketing Manager
jennifer.r@daryon.com
917-426-9002 X 209

Roosegene Northern
Accounting
roosegene.northern@daryon.com
917-426-9002 Ext. 207

Mackenzie Mullen
Operations Manager
mackenzie@daryon.com
917-426-9002   Ext. 206 

Trevor Ford
Operations Support Manager
trevor@daryon.com
917-426-9002 X 215

Jennika De Jesus
Revenue Manager
jennika@daryon.com
917-426-9002   Ext. 242